Skip to content

online shopping=danger

February 3, 2011

Lately I have found myself on an online shopping spree. It’s as if every time I’m online, my browser heads to a new shopping venue which tickles my fashion sense and makes my wallet begin to quiver. My recent online ventures have led me to a new site that I can’t help but share, nastygal.com. I could buy everything on this site.

Not only do they offer a wide variety of new designers, but they have an amazing vintage section as well. The average item costs between 30$ to 120$. Though some items may break the bank a little, I promise you will fall in love and price will be the least of your worries.

I personally am not eating this month so I can indulge myself with two online purchases. First, I’m hoping to buy theses amazing black paper bag waist pants from nastygal.com. I especially love these because I could tuck them into riding boots during the day, and then transition them to-night with a blazer and some high heel booties.

Speaking of booties, I also just purchased a pair of cheetah ankle booties from asos.com. The fact that I will be starving next month won’t matter because I’ll be rocking my adorable new River Island peep toe ankle boots. Warning, after viewing this image you will need to wipe the drool from your face, or at least I did.

Last, but not least, the most wonderful pair of Jeffrey Campbell shoes made their way onto my computer screen last week and I just can’t shake them from my mind. As much as I would love to invite them to live on my feet forever, my wallet will literally combust at the thought of it. Beyond that, I would have to invest in a helmet considering they are five inches tall, which would make me a giant suceptible to hitting my head on every ceiling or doorway I enter. Therefore I’m stuck staring at my dream shoes through a dim-lit computer monitor, but maybe you will be luckier than I am and get to adopt these wonderful shoes.

Hope your winter blues has been fixed by these jaw dropping shoes!

A la online shopping, a la nastygal.com, and always…

A la mode,

– Sheri

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

