Skip to content

Black Friday Finds

November 30, 2010

I dont know about all of you, but friday November 26th, I woke up at 5:45 am. With a grande soy vanilla latte in one hand and my debit card burning a whole in the other, I was armed and dangerous. Sadly I didn’t think the deals were that great, but I did enjoy the rustle and bustle of holiday shoppers consumed by Christmas cheer. Here are some of my favorite purchases…

Meet the new loves of my live, the Troopa boots from Steve Madden. I love the zippers up the inseam and the way they look when loosely laced. I would highly recommend these military boots for all of your christmas lists!

Below is a new flannel from the H & M men’s department. Don’t forget to check out the men’s sections when you shop. Often the items stores place in the mens sale section are in small sizes that are perfect for women!

I also got this dress from H & M for around 30$ and I am in love with the lace sleeves.

I got lucky and found a great fitted going out dress from B.P in Nordstoms also.

Here are some great H & M basic t-shirts, each was only 12.95$.

My second favorite buy was this Gallery winter coat from Nordstroms. I am happy to say I got it for 30% off the original price!

Hope your black friday finds were as successful as mine!

A la boots, A la coats, A la discounts, and always…

A La Mode,

-Sheri

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

